New Zealand School of Dance

A captivating collection of 10 original solo dance works created by graduates from five decades of the New Zealand School of Dance: MaryJane O’Reilly, Taiaroa Royal, Daniel Belton, Raewyn Hill, Emma Murray, Craig Bary, Sacha Copland, Janessa Dufty, Lauren Langlois and Eliza Sanders.

Each piece has been crafted for one of the exceptional contemporary dance students who will graduate in 2017.

In celebration of the school’s 50th anniversary, commissioning choreography from these admired dance makers, now scattered across the world, gives expression to the school’s culture through innovation and fresh thinking.



Oct 7-8 2017
Q Theatre | Loft
60 mins

More Events